Shop the NEW Food City in Kimball!

All School Systems Closed on Tuesday and Three have also Closed for Wednesday

In a history-making move, all school systems in Tennessee are closed on Tuesday, and some have already closed on Wednesday.

Three school systems have already closed on Wednesday. They are Bledsoe, Marion, and Sequatchie Counties.

Dade County, GA, and Jackson County, Alabama, are closed on Tuesday.

Chattanooga State and UTC are closed on Tuesday.

Cities and counties across the state have reported between 2 to 9 inches of snow.