Shop the NEW Food City in Kimball!

Winter Weather Advisory

…WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/
THURSDAY TO 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ FRIDAY…

* WHAT…Freezing rain is expected. Total ice accumulations of a
light glaze to a few hundredths of an inch.

* WHERE…Sequatchie, Bledsoe, Marion, and the higher elevations of Rhea and Hamilton Counties. Grundy County could see snow and ice.

* WHEN…From 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Thursday to 7 AM EST /6 AM
CST/ Friday.

* IMPACTS…Very slippery sidewalks, roads, and bridges are
possible. The hazardous conditions could impact the morning
commute.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS…

Slow down and use caution while traveling. Prepare for possible
power outages.

The latest road conditions for the state you are calling from can
be obtained by calling 5 1 1.